Coming Up

Saturday 6th July 2024, 7.30pm
St. Margaret’s Church, Ilkley, LS29 9QL

Tickets available online (via Ticketsource)

Tchaikovsky – Capriccio Italien
David Baker – Violin Concerto (world premiere)
Violin soloist: Andy Long
Berlioz – Roman Carnival overture
Respighi – Pines of Rome

Join us for an Italian holiday! Our summer concert features a series of pieces evoking the sights and sounds of Italy.

We are also proud to present the premiere performance of David Baker’s new Violin Concerto with soloist Andy Long.

Conductor: John Lyon
Leader: Alison Major

The concert will last approximately two hours, including an interval.